

The MPs who back us

Building's campaign to tighten the regulations governing crane safety, including annual MOTs and a public register, has so far won the support of these 54 members of the House of Commons. For more on the Safer Skyline campaign, log on to www.building.co.uk/saferskyline



David Anderson Labour, Blavdon



David Borrow Labour, South Ribble



Peter Bottomley
Con, Worthing West



Colin Burgon Labour, Elmet



Vincent Cable
Lib Dem, Twickenham



Ronnie Campbell Labour, Blyth Valley



Martin Caton Labour, Gower



Harry Cohen Labour, Leyton and Wanstead



Derek Conway Conservative, Old Bexley and Sidcup



Jeremy Corbyn Labour, Islington North



David Crausby Labour, Bolton North East



Ann Cryer Labour, Keighley



John Cummings Labour, Easington



Edward Davey
Lib Dem, Kingston and
Surbiton



Janet Dean Labour, Burton



Andrew Dismore Labour, Hendon



Jim Dobbin Labour, Heywood and Middleton



Nigel Dodds DUP, Belfast North



David Drew Labour, Stroud



Mark Durkan SDLP, Foyle



Louise Ellman Labour, Liverpool Riverside



Jeff Ennis Labour, Barnsley East and Mexborough



Bill Etherington Labour, Sunderland North



Mark Field Conservative, City of London



Neil Gerrard Labour, Walthamstow



Mike Hancock Lib Dem, Portsmouth South



Kelvin Hopkins Labour, Luton North



Lindsay Hoyle Labour, Chorley



Brian Iddon Labour, Bolton South East



Eric Illsley Labour, Barnsley Central



Brian Jenkins Labour, Tamworth



Lynne Jones Labour, Birmingham Selly Oak



Paul Keetch Lib Dem, Hereford



Mark Lazarowicz Labour, Edinburgh North and Leith



John Leech Lib Dem, Manchester Withington



Martin Linton Labour, Battersea



Tony Lloyd Labour, Manchester Central



Elfyn Llwyd Pl Cymru, Meirionnydd Nant Conwy



Rob Marris Lab, Wolverhampton South West



Eric Martlew Labour, Carlisle



William McCrea
DUP, South Antrim



Alasdair McDonnell
SDLP, Belfast South



Doug Naysmith Bristol North West



Andrew Pelling
Conservative,
Croydon Central



John Pugh Lib Dem, Southport



Jim Sheridan Labour, Paisley and Renfrewshire North



Alan Simpson Labour, Nottingham South



David Simpson DUP, Upper Bann



Bob Spink Conservative, Castle Point



lan Taylor Conservative, Esher and Walton



Keith Vaz Labour, Leicester East



Rudi Vis Labour, Finchley and Golders Green



Lynda Waltho Labour, Stourbridge



Betty Williams Labour, Conwy