Contacts

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact the team.

General Contacts

For all subscription and web access queries: email customerservices@building.co.uk or call +44 (0)20 8955 7078 (UK opening hours, Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm)

Corporate Subscriptions: email ryanp.williams@ubm.com or call 0151 353 3575

240 Blackfriars Road
London
SE1 8BF

Advertising and Sponsorship: To find out more about all the advertising and sponsorship opportunities contact the relevant team member below. The media pack is available to download here.

The forward features list for 2018 is available here.

Editorial

  • Tom Broughton

    Tom Broughton

    Editor-in-Chief and Group Brand Director

  • Chloë McCulloch

    Chloë McCulloch

    Deputy Editor

    Tel: 020 7560 4409

    Email: chloe.mcculloch@ubm.com

  • Dave Rogers

    Dave Rogers

    Contributing Editor

  • Joey Gardiner

    Joey Gardiner

    Contributing Editor

  • Thomas Lane

    Thomas Lane

    Group Technical Editor

    Tel: 020 7560 4176

    Email: thomas.lane@ubm.com

  • Louise Dransfield

    Louise Dransfield

    Deputy News Editor

    Tel: 020 7560 4026

    Email: louise.dransfield@ubm.com

  • Hamish Champ

    Finance Correspondent

    Tel: 020 7921 8316

    Email: hamish.champ@ubm.com

  • Ike Ijeh

    Ike Ijeh

    Architectural Correspondent

    Tel: 020 7560 4146

    Email: ike.ijeh@ubm.com

  • Deborah Duke

    Deborah Duke

    Brand Production Manager & Special Projects Editor

    Tel: 020 7560 4162

    Email: deborah.duke@ubm.com

  • Kate Ahira

    Senior Sub Editor

  • Jamie Harris

    Jamie Harris

    Digital Editor

    Tel: 020 7560 4117

    Email: jamie.harris@ubm.com

Sales

Marketing