This award recognises the talents and successes of new professionals in our industry and is open to professionals working in the field of building services for less than 10 years.

Winner: Laura Bayliss, BDP

Sponsored by EAL (EMTA Awards Ltd)

Shortlisted entrants:

  • Morwenna Wilson, Arup
  • Laura Bayliss, BDP
  • Marlon Kobacker, Cundall
  • Hayley Maxwell, Gifford
  • Farah Naz, Gifford
  • Edward Garrod, PHA Consult

Back to shortlist