This week


Robertson North East has appointed Brian Todd business development director and Martin Westgate director.


Balfour Beatty has appointed Steve Marshall to replace Sir David John as chairman as of 15 May 2008.

Shaylor Group has named Nigel Cresswell executive for the management of health and safety. Barry Woodhall has also joined as contracts manager of the special projects division and Roy Holmes has been appointed senior estimator.

Kier Support Services has made Karim Khan and Andy McDermott directors.


Avingtrans has appointed Roger McDowell non-executive director.

B&CE Insurance has appointed Malcolm Small to its board.

Andrew Bull and Ben Bowley have been promoted to directors at Marchini Curan Associates.

Mossessian & Partners has appointed Joseph Faycal project director.

Neil Chegwidden has been appointed head of residential research at Jones Lang LaSalle.