The winners from the 14 categories
Best company-wide sustainability strategy
sponsored by Thermalite
Winner The Peabody Trust
2nd Fyne Homes
3rd Laing Homes
4th Berkeley Homes
5th Countryside Properties
Best Approach to Partnering
sponsored by The Prime Connection
Winner Laing Homes
2nd The Places for People Group
3rd Sentinel Housing
4th East Dorset Housing Association
5th Lovell Partnerships
6th Higgins Construction
Best Health and Safety Approach
sponsored by Dunbar Bank
Winner Countryside Properties
2nd Persimmon
3rd Lovell Partnerships
4th Berkeley Homes
5th D Campbell & Company
The Building Homes Innovation Award
sponsored by Zurich Building Guarantees
Winner St James Homes
2nd Laing Partnership
3rd Sentinel Housing
4th Integer Intelligent & Green
5th West Kent Housing Association
Best land and planning strategy
sponsored by English Partnerships
Winner Linden Homes
2nd Berkeley Homes
3rd Network Housing Association
4th Persimmon
Best Quality-Improvement Strategy
sponsored by Rationel Windows UK
Winner Greenwich Millennium Village
2nd Stamford Homes
3rd Hopkins Homes
Best Change Strategy sponsored
sponsored by Housing Today
Winner Stamford Homes
2nd London & Quadrant Housing Trust
3rd Community Housing Association
4th Miller Homes
Best Options and Choices Initiative Private Housebuilders
sponsored by Bristan Group
Winner Laing Homes South East & South West Thames
2nd George Wimpey Bristol
3rd Persimmon
Best Options and Choices Initiative affordable housing providers
sponsored by Bristan Group
Winner Higgins Construction
2nd Lovell Partnerships
3rd Kingfisher Housing Association
4th Leicester Housing Association
Best Training/People Development
sponsored by NHBC
Winner Southdale Homes
2nd Stamford Homes
3rd Black Country Housing & CSG
4th Higgins Construction
5th Lovell Partnerships
Best Customer Satisfaction Improvement Strategy
sponsored by The Housing Forum
Winner Crest Nicholson Residential
2nd Bowey Homes
3rd Laing Homes
4th Berkeley Homes
5th 5th Lovell Partnerships
Most Creative Marketing strategy
sponsored by Wood for Good
Winner Swansea Housing Association
2nd Miller Homes
3rd Crest Nicholson Residential
4th Bowey Homes
5th Berkeley Homes
Private Sector Housebuilder of the Year
sponsored by Eternit Building Materials
Winner Laing Homes
Affordable Housing Provider of the Year
sponsored by Office of the Deputy Prime Minister
Winner Lovell Partnerships