Also this week: Planning Inspectorate announces new non-exec director


Miller Construction has made Mark Baxter director of its PPP unit.

Waterproof specialist BriggsAmasco has appointed Eddy Beeckman branch manager of its Plymouth office.


Bennington Green has installed Stuart Bacon on its senior management team.

Jamie Ferguson becomes director of the Manchester office of EDAW and Michelle Henry is associate director in the Belfast office.

HLM Architects has appointed Leigh Lenaghan director, Lorraine Robertson regional director for Scotland, Karl Ruddle regional director for Ireland, Jonathan Jones regional director for Wales, Karen Pinckney landscape director, Marcus Earnshaw IT director and Tim Jamieson commercial services director.


Colin Jones has become non-executive director of the Planning Inspectorate.