Eco-town advisory board named

Sunand Prasad, one of the 12-man eco-town advisory panel

John Walker, former Commission for New Towns boss, to chair 12-man panel that also includes Wayne Hemmingway, Sunand Prasad and Sir Peter Hall

This is premium content

Only logged in subscribers have access to it.

Login or Subscribe to view this story

Existing subscriber? LOGIN OR

Take out a Premium or Digital subscription and you will get immediate access to:

  • Breaking industry news as it happens
  • Expert analysis and comment from industry leaders
  • Unlimited access to all stories, including premium content
  • Full access to all our online archive

Get access to premium content subscribe today

Alternatively REGISTER for free access on selected stories and sign up for email alerts.