Winners include Jestico + Whiles, Allies and Morrison, Feilden Clegg Bradley and Allford Hall Monghan Morris

South 2009 RIBA award winners

Burnham Copse Primary School, Hampshire County Council & Architecture & Design Services

Hind House, John Pardey Architects

The Mountbatten Building, University of Southampton, Jestico & Whiles

New Biochemistry Department, University of Oxford, Hawkins Brown Architects

Queen’s & Stanhope House, Rick Mather Architects

Westwell Manor Farm Stable Conversion, Munkenbeck&Marshall Urbanism Limited

South East 2009 RIBA award winners

Craddock Cottages Development, Stephen Taylor Architects

Deal Pier, Niall McLaughlin Architects

Pond Meadow Special Needs School, DSDHA

Private House, Allies & Morrison

Private House, Simon Conder Associates

Quarterhouse, Alison Brooks Architects

Runnymede Civic Centre, Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios

South West 2009 RIBA award winners

Falmouth School and Design & Technology Building, Urban Salon

Pencalenick House, Seth Stein Architects

Scott Building, Nicholas Burwell Architects

Wessex 2009 RIBA award winners

Anchor Store, Bristol, Stanton Williams

The Apprentice Store, Threefold Architects

Merchants Academy, Penoyre & Prasad

Meads Reach Bridge, Niall Mclaughlin Architects

London 2009 RIBA award winners

5 Aldermanbury Square, Eric Parry Architects

14 Lincoln’s Inn Fields, Julian Harrap Architects

100 VE, Unilever London Headquarters, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates

Arts Council England National Office, Caruso St John Architects

Block 3, Tarling Estate Regeneration, S333 Architecture & Urbanism

City of London Information Centre, Make Architects

Frame House, Flacq Architects

Gap House, Pitman Tozer Architects

Garden Pavilion, Andrew Pilkington Architects & Designers

Hothouse, Ash Sakula Architects

House in Belsize Park, Eldridge Smerin

House in Highgate Cemetery, Eldridge Smerin

Imperial College Central Library, A-EM Studio

Kentish Town Health Centre, Allford Hall Monaghan Morris

Kew Treetop Walkway, Marks Barfield Architects

Kings Cross Construction Skills Centre, David Morley Architects

Kings Place, Dixon Jones

Lumen URC and Community Centre, Theis & Kahn Architects

Maggie’s Centre, London, Rogers Stirk Harbour & Partners

New Street Square, Bennetts Associates

One Vine Street, Allies & Morrison

Reiss Headquarters, Squire & Partners

St. Benedict’s School, Ealing, Buschow Henley

St Martin-in-the-Fields, Eric Parry Architects

St Mary Magdalene Academy, Feilden Clegg Bradley Studios

UCL Cancer Institute Paul O’Gorman Building, Grimshaw

Urban Housing, Finsbury Park, Sergison Bates Architects

The Yellow Building, Allford Hall Monaghan Morris

West Midlands 2009 RIBA award winners

The Pavilions by Ross Sharpe Architects

Bournville Place, Stanton Williams

Joseph Chamberlain Sixth Form College, Nicholas Hare Architects

The Pavilions, Ross Sharpe Architects

East Midlands 2009 RIBA award winners

82 Derngate, John McAslan & Partners

Curve, Rafael Vinoly Architects

David Wilson Library, Associated Architects

Highfields Automotive and Engineering Training Centre - Public Space, Hawkins Brown Architects

John Lewis department store and Cineplex, Foreign Office Architects

Level Centre, Clash Associates

The Minster School, Penoyre & Prasad

New Art Exchange, Hawkins Brown Architects

East Midlands 2009 RIBA award winners

Anglesey Abbey Visitor Centre, Cowper Griffiths Architects

Clay Field, Riches Hawley Mikhail Architects

Gillespie Centre, Van Heyningen & Haward

House at Piper’s End, Niall McLaughlin Architects

The Long Barn Studio, Nicolas Tye Architects

Moller Centre for Continuing Education & Churchill College Music Centre, DSDHA

Private House, dRMM

The Taylor Library, Wright & Wright Architects

North East 2009 RIBA award winners

Cardinal Hume Catholic School, GWK Architects

Gateshead Heritage at St Mary’s, Design Service Gateshead Council

Kielder Observatory, Charles Barclay Architects

The Place, Reid Jubb Brown Architecture

Saltholme Wildlife Reserve and Discovery Park, JDDK

The Tyneside Cinema, Fletcher Priest Architects

Work Space, Malcolm Fraser Architects

North West 2009 RIBA award winners

13b Paradise Street Liverpool One, Allies & Morrison

BDP Manchester Studio, BDP

Liverpoool One masterplan, BDP

Midland Hotel, Union North

Paradise Street Bridge, Wilkinson Eyre Architects

The Schaefer House, MBLA Architects & Urbanists

Three Towers, Union North

Yorkshire 2009 RIBA award winners

1 North Bank, BDP

Castle Hill Hospital, HLM Architects

Castleford Bridge, McDowell & Benedetti

Charles Street Car Park Sheffield, Allies & Morrison

York St John University, De Grey Cour, Rivington Street Studio

Wales 2009 RIBA award winners

Penderyn Distillery Visitor Centre, David Archer Architects

Ruthin Craft Centre, Sergison Bates Architects

Scotland 2009 RIBA award winners

Beatson Institute New Cancer Research Facility, Reiach & Hall Architects

Drummond House The Shed, LJRH Architects

Moore Street housing, Richard Murphy, Elder & Cannon, JM, Page/ Park

North Glasgow College, RMJM

Pollock Civic Realm, Archial Architects

The Potterrow Development, Bennetts Associates

The Printworks, Cameron Webster Architects

Wales 2009 RIBA award winners

Penderyn Distillery Visitor Centre, David Archer Architects

Ruthin Craft Centre, Sergison Bates Architects

Northern Ireland 2009 RIBA award winners

Fallahogey House, McGarry-Moon Architects

The Knockbreda Centre, Penoyre & Prasad/TODD Architects

Europe 2009 RIBA award winners

Fuglsang Kunstmuseum, Lolland, Denmark, Tony Fretton Architects

Zenith, Saint-Etienne, France, Foster & Partners

Burren House, Dublin, Ireland, Niall McLaughlin Architects

Wexford Opera House, Ireland, Keith Williams Architects

Hoogvliet Heerlijkhied, Rotterdam, The Netherlands, Fat

Bodegas Protos, Spain, Rogers Stirk Harbour & Partners