Celebrating the projects that deliver partnership, innovation and sustainability

Judges for the 2006 awards

Kevin Dawson
Peterborough council
Steve Evans
Milton Keynes council
Paul Everall
Jeremy Hall
Oldham council
Gavin Heaphy
Bovis Lend Lease
Thomas Kay
Vale council
Eric Larmett
Roger Lewis
Berkeley Homes
Dave Little
Leeds council
Angus Palmer
Buro Happold
Gerald Reilly
Cambridgeshire council
Lynne Sullivan
Broadway Malyan