Back to previous page

1960s: Building Hall of Fame

Sir Ove Arup, Sir Parker Morris, Cedric Price, James Nisbet, Sir Colin Buchanan, Sir John Laing, Lord Taylor of Hadfield, Harry Hyams, Max Fordham

Article is available to registered users

Already registered?

If you are registered for newsletters you can already access stories for FREE, enter your details here

Customer Service: 08443 221 218, or email