This years judges

Denise Bennetts, co-founder, Bennetts Associates

David Birkbeck, director, Design For Homes

Alastair Bloore, managing director of consulting, Cyril Sweett

Grant Brooker, director, Foster + Partners

Julian Daniel, director, Bovis Lend Lease

Paul Drechsler, chairman and chief executive, Wates

Jon Emery, managing director, Hammerson

Andrew Gay, founder, Capeseal

Paul Hodgkinson, chairman, Simons Group

Jonathan Hook, head of engineering and construction, Pricewaterhouse Coopers

Stan Hornagold, founder, Marstan Group

Hanif Kara, director, Adams Kara Taylor

Paul Lewis, operations director, Stanhope

Elliot Lipton, founder, First Base

Ann Minogue, partner, Linklaters

Paul Morrell, formerly senior partner with Davis Langdon

Andrew Ogorzalek, director, PCKO

David Pretty, chairman, New Homes Marketing Board

Cathy Stewart, director of education and science, Woods Bagot

Bob White, chairman, Mace

Nina Wright, publisher, Building